Home Home > GIT Browse
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com>2015-10-22 13:32:16 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-10-23 17:55:10 +0900
commitb8fa0efa01109e294e9be610465c324f771cb5ba (patch)
treea0cd3ca7d11769fe82d0dced483368abdf9c8858
parent41192a2d6a7f4cd6af9fc2f8edbbf24b2694f2f6 (diff)
mailmap: update Javier Martinez Canillas' email
The get_maintainer script still reports my old Collabora email based on old commits but that address no longer exist so update mailmap to report my current email and avoid people sending to the old address. Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4b31af54ccd5..b1e9a97653dc 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
+<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>