Home Home > GIT Browse
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>2019-05-20 15:43:12 +0200
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2019-06-25 11:36:51 +0800
commite96749cee80f830ee2f03244df4302b67e4b21c1 (patch)
tree2d6543a74ec747db57d2485a60f03aae2c6d6eab
parent743e95fe15d8d45212641f2193d455d45461c52e (diff)
ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing multicast filter bins number to GMAC node
[ Upstream commit ecc906a11c2a0940e1a380debd8bd5bc09faf454 ] GMAC controller on HSDK boards supports 256 Hash Table size so we need to add the multicast filter bins property. This allows for the Hash filter to work properly using stmmac driver. Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com> Acked-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
-rw-r--r--arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
index 8f627c200d60..c033ae45fe42 100644
--- a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
+++ b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
@@ -163,6 +163,7 @@
interrupt-names = "macirq";
phy-mode = "rgmii";
snps,pbl = <32>;
+ snps,multicast-filter-bins = <256>;
clocks = <&gmacclk>;
clock-names = "stmmaceth";
phy-handle = <&phy0>;