Home Home > GIT Browse
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>2019-05-20 15:43:13 +0200
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2019-06-25 11:36:51 +0800
commit2b8b3dddf5eb20263b5a63e25da563c19392cacd (patch)
tree817af3c2f031aee6817664f784a777a9bdad5731
parente96749cee80f830ee2f03244df4302b67e4b21c1 (diff)
ARC: [plat-hsdk]: Add missing FIFO size entry in GMAC node
[ Upstream commit 4c70850aeb2e40016722cd1abd43c679666d3ca0 ] Add the binding for RX/TX fifo size of GMAC node. Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Tested-by: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com> Acked-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
-rw-r--r--arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
index c033ae45fe42..57d81c6aa379 100644
--- a/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
+++ b/arch/arc/boot/dts/hsdk.dts
@@ -170,6 +170,9 @@
resets = <&cgu_rst HSDK_ETH_RESET>;
reset-names = "stmmaceth";
+ tx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
+ rx-fifo-depth = <4096>;
+
mdio {
#address-cells = <1>;
#size-cells = <0>;