Home Home > GIT Browse
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>2014-03-26 20:10:09 +0100
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>2014-04-03 10:32:27 +0200
commitc890d3e4ff2070295ebc7f9467cff1719820646d (patch)
tree1b9ed17da01cabd71f739b6d34078dd0bbd1e735
parent9002dd5fee74e18a10392d68c2d857ec8d0800fa (diff)
drm/i915: Undo gtt scratch pte unmapping again
commit 8ee661b505613ef2747b350ca2871a31b3781bee upstream. It apparently blows up on some machines. This functionally reverts commit 828c79087cec61eaf4c76bb32c222fbe35ac3930 Author: Ben Widawsky <benjamin.widawsky@intel.com> Date: Wed Oct 16 09:21:30 2013 -0700 drm/i915: Disable GGTT PTEs on GEN6+ suspend Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=64841 Reported-and-Tested-by: Brad Jackson <bjackson0971@gmail.com> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Paulo Zanoni <paulo.r.zanoni@intel.com> Cc: Todd Previte <tprevite@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem_gtt.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem_gtt.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem_gtt.c
index 1f7b4caefb6e..c7fa2e420d49 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem_gtt.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem_gtt.c
@@ -536,7 +536,7 @@ void i915_gem_suspend_gtt_mappings(struct drm_device *dev)
dev_priv->gtt.base.clear_range(&dev_priv->gtt.base,
dev_priv->gtt.base.start / PAGE_SIZE,
dev_priv->gtt.base.total / PAGE_SIZE,
- false);
+ true);
}
void i915_gem_restore_gtt_mappings(struct drm_device *dev)