Home Home > GIT Browse > SLE15
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHenrique Gobbi <henrique2.gobbi@cyclades.com>2002-12-09 01:31:57 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@home.transmeta.com>2002-12-09 01:31:57 -0800
commitcca1adee214f5b3a6719ed5e7784aec4b9655b0d (patch)
treec8f5154c90db5ac2de6cd33a34435a57d86a574a
parentebdef6d5bec6fd340ee07c8b888e2bb4d97797c4 (diff)
[PATCH] cyclades.c compile fix
-rw-r--r--drivers/char/cyclades.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/char/cyclades.c b/drivers/char/cyclades.c
index 46e69b2b9636..9842c7a62afd 100644
--- a/drivers/char/cyclades.c
+++ b/drivers/char/cyclades.c
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ static char rcsid[] =
*
* Initially written by Randolph Bentson <bentson@grieg.seaslug.org>.
* Modified and maintained by Marcio Saito <marcio@cyclades.com>.
- * Currently maintained by Ivan Passos <ivan@cyclades.com>.
+ * Currently maintained by Henrique Gobbi <henrique.gobbi@cyclades.com>.
*
* For Technical support and installation problems, please send e-mail
* to support@cyclades.com.
@@ -884,7 +884,7 @@ static long cyz_polling_cycle = CZ_DEF_POLL;
static int cyz_timeron = 0;
static struct timer_list cyz_timerlist = TIMER_INITIALIZER(cyz_poll, 0, 0);
-};
+
#else /* CONFIG_CYZ_INTR */
static void cyz_rx_restart(unsigned long);
static struct timer_list cyz_rx_full_timer[NR_PORTS];