Home Home > GIT Browse > vanilla
summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRajneesh Bhardwaj <rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com>2019-02-14 17:27:08 +0530
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2019-02-14 13:18:30 +0100
commit8cd8f0ce0d6aafe661cb3d6781c8b82bc696c04d (patch)
treec7586c00f0ee8ea2a3a57a67487fcb7144320384
parent10970e1b4be9c74fce8ab6e3c34a7d718f063f2c (diff)
x86/CPU: Add Icelake model number
Add the CPUID model number of Icelake (ICL) mobile processors to the Intel family list. Icelake U/Y series uses model number 0x7E. Signed-off-by: Rajneesh Bhardwaj <rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: "David E. Box" <david.e.box@intel.com> Cc: dvhart@infradead.org Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org Cc: Qiuxu Zhuo <qiuxu.zhuo@intel.com> Cc: Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190214115712.19642-2-rajneesh.bhardwaj@linux.intel.com
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h b/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
index d9a9993af882..9f15384c504a 100644
--- a/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
+++ b/arch/x86/include/asm/intel-family.h
@@ -52,6 +52,8 @@
#define INTEL_FAM6_CANNONLAKE_MOBILE 0x66
+#define INTEL_FAM6_ICELAKE_MOBILE 0x7E
+
/* "Small Core" Processors (Atom) */
#define INTEL_FAM6_ATOM_BONNELL 0x1C /* Diamondville, Pineview */